IAMTS Board Members

Alexander Kraus

Co-founder of IAMTS representing TUEV Association

Christian Thiele
Board Member

Representing SAE International

Dr. Hermann Brand
Board Member

Representing IEEE

Shuai Zhao
Board Member

Representing CATARC

Technical Leadership Committee

Andrea Leitner

Representing AVL

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Günther Prokop

Representing Technische Universität Dresden

Technical Leadership Committee Continued

Bolin Zhou
Work Group 1 Leader

Work Group 1 Leader “Global Test Scenario Library”, representing CATARC

Tuan Duong Quang
Work Group 2 Leader

“Global Advanced Mobility Testbeds”, representing TUEV SUED

Barnaby Simkin
Work Group 3 Leader

“Correlation of Physical and Simulation testing”, representing NVIDIA

To Be Announced
Work Group 4 Leader

“Cybersecurity Testing”, representing Cybellum

Richard Goebelt
Study Group 5 Leader

“CAV Lifecycle Compliance”, representing TUEV Association

IAMTS Management

Joachim Taiber

IAMTS Managing Director International Operations (Founder IAMTS)

Christian Lausmann

IAMTS Managing Director Headquarter Operations


Dongfu Donna Kahrs
IAMTS Ambassador

Chief Delegate for Asia-European Affairs

Alexander Renz
IAMTS Ambassador

Chief Delegate for North American-European Affairs

Thomas Guntschnig
IAMTS Ambassador

IAMTS - International Alliance for Mobility Testing and Standardization

Heinestrasse 38 1020 Vienna, Austria